01274 637425/07485317360

severnlodge12345@aol.com

Severn Lodge Day Nursery and Pre-School

Term dates

Monday 6th September 2021 - NEF & EEG Sessions resume

Friday 22nd October 2021 - NEF & EEG break up (1 week)

Monday 1st November 2021 - NEF & EEG sessions resume

 

Friday 17th December 2021 - NEF & EEG break up (2 Weeks)

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - NEF & EEG Sessions resume

 

Friday 18th February 2022 - NEF & EEG break up (1 Week)

Monday 28th February 2022 - NEF & EEG Sessions resume

 

Friday 8th April 2022 - NEF & EEG Sessions break up (2 Weeks)

Monday 25th April 2022 - NEF & EEG Sessions resume

 

Friday 27th May 2022 - NEF & EEG break up (1 Week)

Monday 6th June 2022 - NEF & EEG Sessions resume

 

Friday 15th July 2022 - Break up for Summer holidays